What happens if I cancel my subscription?

Naturally, we would hate to lose you as a customer so rather than cancelling your plan maybe look towards the Lite version which, although limited in features, is free to use. If you still wish to cancel however then you should contact our support team in the first instance who will be happy to answer any questions or concerns you have. If you still wish to cancel then the team will be able to process this for you however you should be aware that once the cancellation is processed you will:

  • Lose access to the mobile application

  • Be unable to access the customer portal

  • The alarm system Hub will no longer receive any product updates

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.